top of page
HORS PAIR ARTIST PAGE PIC

PEERLESS

/

SOUND CLOUD ICON.png
YOUTUBE ICON.png
IG ICON.png
FB ICON.png

BIOGRAPHY

Hors Pair is a group that brings together two great Montreal hip-hop artists: Ray Ray and OL.

Ray Ray started with Les Architekts, a well-known duo in Quebec and worked with all the biggest names in Quebec hip-hop, as well as the Americans (Guru (Gangstarr), JR Writer, Cappadonna, Afu-Ra) and artists of French rap (Fonky Familly, Busta Flex, Faf Larage, Princess Anies). This DJ / producer crowned best producer (Gala MU and Gala Unistar in 2005). Producer, rapper and composer
Ray Ray, binds to OL to form the Hors-Pair group.

Of Cameroonian origin, OL now lives in Montreal. in 1997 he was part of the french group KU2H ("Coup de hache") from Nanterre, composed of two rappers: OL1 KU, ASEL H (current dj of La Section d'Assault) and DJ Sner.
OL is in the second album of SP (Sans Pressure) '' Replica aux offusqués' 'with the title' 'Je fait cryer mon feutre' ', in the 13th Floor mixtape of Stratège and Cobna, in the French mixtape of DJ Poska' 'What's the flavor 50' '. OL is also present in many other projects and participates in the Francopholies de Montréal several times.

With the song '' Fais PT '' OL and Ray won the People's Choice Award and an Honorable Mention at the Nashville ISC (International Songwriting Competition) features judges such as P. Diddy, Macy Gray and Run DMC.

discography

bottom of page

HORS PAIR ARTIST PAGE PIC

HORS PAIR

/

BIOGRAPHIE

Hors Pair est un groupe qui réuni deux grands Artistes du hip-hop Montréalais:Ray Ray et OL.

Ray Ray a commencé avec Les Architekts, duo bien connu au Québec et a travaillé avec tous les plus grands noms du hip-hop Québécois, ainsi que les Américains (Guru (Gangstarr), JR Writer, Cappadonna, Afu-Ra) et des artistes de rap français (Fonky Familly, Busta Flex, Faf Larage, Princess Anies). Ce DJ/producteur sacré meilleur producteur (Gala MU et Gala Unistar en 2005).Producteur, rappeur et compositeur
Ray Ray, se lie a OL pour former le groupe Hors-Pair.

D'origine camerounaise, OL vit maintenant à Montréal. en 1997 il fait partie du groupe français KU2H ("Coup de hache") originaire de Nanterre, composé de deux rappeurs: OL1 KU, ASEL H (dj actuel de La Section d'Assault) et de DJ Sner.
OL est dans le deuxième album de SP (Sans Pression) ‘‘Réplique aux offusqués’’ avec le titre ‘‘Je fais pleurer mon feutre’’, dans la mixtape 13e Etage de Stratège et Cobna, dans la mixtape française de DJ Poska ‘‘What’s the flavour 50’’. OL est aussi présent dans de nombreux autres projets et participe aux Francopholies de Montréal plusieurs fois.

Avec la chanson ‘‘Fais PT’’ OL et Ray se sont mérités le People's Choice Award et une Mention Honorable à l'ISC (International Songwriting Competition) de Nashville regroupe des juges tels que P. Diddy, Macy Gray et Run DMC.

discography